Executive Committee [2019 - 2020]

Name Phone Email
Mr.  Kalinga N. Indatissa, PC 714595959 kalinga.indatissa@gmail.com
Mr. W. J. S. Fernando, PC 777261658 shavifdo@yahoo.co.uk
Mr. Kaushalya Nawaratne 777879559 prabashkn@yahoo.com
MR. A. W. Nalin Chandika De Silva 718600474 sithumsrilanka@gmail.com
Mr.  Vishwa  De Livera Tennekoon 777674402 vishwadelivera@gmail.com
Mr. M. Razik Zarook, PC 777751229 razikzarook@yahoo.com
Mr. W. K. Anuja Premaratna, PC 755577777 anujap@sltnet.lk
Mr. Dinoo Swarup Dharmaratne 773281187 dinoo12345@gmail.com
Mr. Pradeep Gamage 773000271 pradeepgme@gmail.com
Mr. K. A. Lasitha Kanuwanaarachchi 714280268 lasithaka@yahoo.com
Mr. Mahesh Katulanda 777538128 katulanda.m@gmail.com
Mr. D. Amal A. Randeniya 777701396 amalrandeniya@gmail.com
Mr. Ranil Rasika Samarasooriya 777356404 ranilsamarasooriya@gmail.com
Mr. R. P. A.  Niroshan Siriwardane 772099306 niroshans82@gmail.com
Mr. Pandula Badrajith Wanniarachchi 773727121
Mr. Mahesh Kotuwella 777731552 maheshkotuwelle@yahoo.com
Mr. Vasantha Gajanayake 712201877
Ms. Sandhya Wickremasinghe 718006389
Mr. Tivanka Ekaratne 773011488 ekaratne@gmail.com
Mr. S. M. M. Musthapha 773748740 musthapamohamed419@gmail.com
Mr. R. M. S. Rajapakse 718036335
Mr. K. Narayanapillai 777498750
Mr.  G. K. Pathirana 719607585 gkpathirana@hotmail.com
Mr. Ruwan K. Basnayake 777307385 ruwankbasnayake@yahoo.com
Mr. Indrajith Srimal Wijesekera 777304272 youhansa@sltnet.lk
Ms. Shantha Abimanasingham, PC 773867515 shanthaabipc@gmail.com
Mr. Dylan Jayawardena 777623653 dylanj.com@gmail.com
Mr. Ronnie Kithsiri 779134943
Ms. Chula S. Pathirana 714260262
Mr. Samanthe Ratwatte, PC 773637318 sratwatte@gmail.com
Mr. Edmund Rajapakse, PC 052 2222296
Mr. Felecian Fernandopulle 777309213 felicianf@sltnet.lk
Mr. P. Anton Punethanayagam 777304596 antonap1968@gmail.com
Ms. Prajapali Atukorala