Executive Committee [2018 - 2019]

Name Phone Email
Mr. U.R De Silva, PC 777764521 udaya.desilva10@gmail.com
Mr. M.U.M. Ali Sabry, PC 777388822 alisabry@sltnet.lk / sabryuvais@gmail.com
Mr. Kaushalya Nawaratne 777879559 prabashkn@yahoo.com
Mr. Sujeewa   Lal  Dahanayake 777324062 sujeewalal@gmail.com
Mr. Chamath Fernando 777788515 kmcfernando@yahoo.com
Mr. A.M. Samsudeen 777328903 ariff7782@gmail.com
Mr. Anura Jayasiri 776571041 anurajayasiri@rocketmail.com
Mr. Binara Gunasekera 777750542 binaralegal@gmail.com
Mr. Chathura Galhena 773249946 chathuragalhena@yahoo.com
Mr. D.Sudath Wickramaratne 777474751 sudathwick@gmail.com
Mr. Dinoo Swarup Dharmaratne 773281187 dinoo123456@gmail.com
Mr. Geoffrey Alagaratnam, PC 777763033 gjta@sltnet.lk / geoffreyalagaratnam@gmail.com
Mr. Jagath Wickramanayake 773155155 jagathsw@sltnet.lk
Mr. K. Narayanapillai 777498750 knpillai29@gmail.com
Mr. Kamal Goonesinghe 717720498 krgoonesinghe@gmail.com
Mr. Karunaratne Herath, PC 775295175 karunarathna.herath@yahoo.com
Mr. Kasun Liyanage 714328988 k.sun001@gmail.com
Mr. Lal Wijenayake 777812010 lalwijenayake@gmail.com
Mr. M.M. Saburudeen, AAL 714292125 saburudeenaa1@yahoo.com
Mr. M.W.A.C.Sweeney Perera 777363370   / 0774564561 sweeneyperera@yahoo.com
Mr. Mahesha Katulanda 777538128 / 0714176988 katulanda.m@gmail.com
Mr. N.B.Anil Balalle 711594418 anilbalalle@gmail.com
Mr. Nishan S. Premathirathne 777788170 nishanpraal@gmail.com
Mr. Panangalage Ariyasena 727029795 ariyasenapanangala34@gmail.com
Mr. Pandula Wanniarachchi 773727121 ajanisamarasingheaal@gmail.com
Mr. Pradeep Gamage 773000271 pradeepgme@gmail.com
Mr. Rohan Moderagamage 777578383 rohanmge@hotmail.com
Mr. Ruwan K. Basnayake 777307385 ruwankbasnayake@yahoo.com
Mr. S. G. L. Dias Arawinda 777914413 arawinda1971@gmail.com
Mr. S.Priyantha K.W.Gamage 777874888  / 0718280188 priyanthagamage@gmail.com
Mr. Sunil D.B. Abeyaratne 773569522 sunilabeyaratne@gmail.com
Mr. Vajira Laxman Asurappuli 777622162 vajiralaxman60@gmail.com
Mr. Y.G.P.Dayananda 776503761 dayanandaygp@gmail.com
Mr.Vasantha Gajanayake 712201877 vasanthagajanayaka@gmail.com
MS. Nalani Manatunga 777724809 nalanikm@gmail.com
Ms. Naleen Thilaka Herath 773179140
Ms. Shantha Abimanasingham, PC 773867515 shanthaabipc@gmail.com